Erasmus Plus Courses

Erasmus Plus Departmental Coordinator
Dorota Jurkiewicz-Eckert
d.eckert@nulluw.edu.pl
tel. 22 553 33 08

Address
Centre for Europe
al. Niepodległości 22
02-653 Warsaw
room 213, second floor

We offer following courses in autumn semester 2017-2018

CoursesLecturersClass hoursECTSTime and localisationCourse starts (d-m-y)
European Private Law (4003-ERASMUS-EPL-OG) Doc. Dr Jana Planavova-Latanowicz
j.planavova@nulluw.edu.pl
156Monday, 14.00-15.30
room 04, Centre for Europe
02.10.2017
Selected problems of the law of the European Union (4003-SPEU-ERASMUS-OG) 4003-CSDP-ERASMUS-OGProf. Władysław Czapliński
wczaplinski@nulluw.edu.pl
306Thuesday, 15.45–17.15
room 203a, Centre for Europe
10.10.2017
China as Emerging Power
(4003-CHEM-ERASMUS-OG)
Prof. Bogdan Góralczyk
b.goralczyk@nulluw.edu.pl
156Wednesday, 14.00-15.30
room 214 , Centre for Europe
4.10.2017
EU Development Policy
(4003-ERASMUS-EUDP-OG)
Dr Kamil Zajączkowski
k.zajaczkowski@nulluw.edu.pl
156Monday, 12.15-13.45
room 214, Centre for Europe
02.10.2017
The problems of peace-building
(4003-PB-ERASMUS-OG)
Dr Agata Dziewulska
a.dziewulska@nulluw.edu.pl
156Thuesday, 17.30-19.00
room 04, Centre for Europe
04.10.2017
Polish Contemporary History and Polish-Turkish Relations (4003-PCH-ERASMUS-OG)Dr hab.Danuta Chmielowska
dchmielowska@nulluw.edu.pl
156Thuesday, 10.30–12.00
room 02, Centre for Europe
03.10.2017
Membership in the EU and the Problems of Democracy and Human Rights Protection
(4003-CUE-OG)
(internet course)
Prof. Wojciech Sadurski
w.sadurski@nulluw.edu.pl
Maciej Tauber MA
m.tauber@nulluw.edu.pl
308On-line course

How to register to our courses?

YOU can register either via YOUR USOS personal account (login and password were given by the University of Warsaw) in the USOS System of the University of Warsaw (https://usosweb.uw.edu.pl) by choosing STUDENT’S SECTION à REGISTRATION à 4003-CE2017Z-ERASMUS or, when having problems, by sending an e-mail to the coordinator of the course that YOU are interested in (e-mail addresses of the coordinators are available above, in the USOS system and on our web page www.ce.uw.edu.pl/en).

Important!

Registration starts on 15 September at 9 p.m.
Registration ends on 15 October 2017 at 11.59 p.m.
Last day to withdraw from courses: October 22, 2017 by 11.59 p.m.